点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.6
员工
9.6
性价比
8.9

点评

    Johannes Mulderink
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月16日

    Hotel Caravelle

    Beautiful classic French hotel with lot of style. Hostess very helpful and friendly
    Andriy
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月31日
    The hotel is close to the road, so you can hear the cars in the night (although not very loud). They have a room facing the garden, but then it lacks the beautiful sea view.
    Everything was great, the owners of the hotel were very nice. It is a good 3 star hotel located very close to the beach, exactly what we were looking for. The view from the room was just incredible you can see almost the whole bay of Saint Raphael. Highly recommend getting the breakfast on the terrace.
    Petr
    cz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月28日
    That was perfect match to our needs. We have extended our stay for two days. Great location on Azure Coast. I have enjoyed this stay with my family there.
    R
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月27日

    Sea, beach, sunshine. Exactly what we wanted .

    Nothing to do with the hotel itself but we would have taken/hired a car for easier access to towns along the coast if we had realised that the bus service, though comfortable, is erratic. Even so we could walk easily to the beach so it was fine.
    Homemade croissants for breakfast. Owners went out of their way to be helpful at all times.
    Ulrich
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月3日

    Best breakfast !!!

    The humidity smell in the bathroom after we had shower.
    The breakfast was the best, everything home made, it was delicious. We got a quite nice and confortable triple room on the last floor with seaview.
    Johan
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月31日

    Well recommended

    Nothing!
    Very beautiful location and the owners of the place were very nice and friendly.
    Torbjörn
    se

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年7月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Philip
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月18日

    Perfect place. Perfect location. Perfect staff

    The whole place was lovely to be in. The owners were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help and make the stay tremendous
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月17日
    Delicious breakfast Nice beach for dogs only 5 minutes Walk away Other lovely beaches very close
    kr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    aimee
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Donatas
    lt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月5日
    Nice view and breakfast!
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    PatrikJ
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月19日

    A very nice hotel close to St Raphael

    We had a great stay,good service, a very nice room with a wonderful bed. A good breakfast to start the day
    Gary
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月17日
    Everything was perfect, lovely room overlooking the sea with very large balcony with loungers.
    Jason
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月2日

    Excellent hotel

    The staff, facilities and location were excellent. We particularly enjoyed having breakfast on the terrace under the trees, a great way to start the day.
    Hilde Mari
    no

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年8月20日

    Nice hotel, very good location and parking

    Very nice with loungers on the balcony, but the pillows on them was very dirty
    Very nice location ~ perfect place if you want peace and quiet, but still a short distance to Frejus, St Maxime or other hectic towns on the Riviera, and fantastic view! from the balcony. The owners/host are nice and friendly. Short walk to the beach, and to a good restaurant.
    ALEXANDER
    ru

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年8月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katarina Elizabeth
    dk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年8月2日

    Nice family-driven hotel near seaside.

    Missed sea-view from family room
    Family-driven hotel near seaside, very kind and caring owners, great breakfast, close to the beach. The owner Matine was exceptionel. Thank You😊
    bruce
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年7月24日

    Quite typically French hotel a gem

    Nothing
    Bed was very comfy and massive Homemade jam was excellent many variations Lady owner was lovely Quite beach 50 yards away
正在载入点评