Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
8,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    Felikss
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 октября 2017

    Отлично

    Разместить рекламу на подъезде к отелю дополнительно
    Приятный персонал, рядом пляж, красивый пейзаж, нет суеты.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lilia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Roman
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    10 сентября 2017
    это отель по моему мнению 2* максимум. отсутствие нормального интернета ,хотя номер был на первом этаже. если приходишь в отель вечером, то войти в него сможешь только с другой стороны отеля, где как вы понимаете, нет надписи отель, поэтому попасть в отель с первого раза нам не получилось. но смогли познакомиться с соседями, которые по привычке сразу сказали, что отель ниже. очень,очень старый ремонт. все что можно сломано, все что можно протекает.
    из всего что могло понравиться в это отеле, это хозяева которые очень радушно встретили, все рассказали и показали.
    Elena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    7 июля 2017
    До песочного пляжа все равно далековато. Муравьи в ванной комнате.
    Большой номер на первом этаже со своей маленькой приватной зоной на улице. Наличие холодильника очень порадовало. Нормальная двухместная большая кровать. Нормально работал интернет.
    Denys
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Johannes Mulderink
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 сентября 2017

    Hotel Caravelle

    Beautiful classic French hotel with lot of style. Hostess very helpful and friendly
    Andriy
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 августа 2017
    The hotel is close to the road, so you can hear the cars in the night (although not very loud). They have a room facing the garden, but then it lacks the beautiful sea view.
    Everything was great, the owners of the hotel were very nice. It is a good 3 star hotel located very close to the beach, exactly what we were looking for. The view from the room was just incredible you can see almost the whole bay of Saint Raphael. Highly recommend getting the breakfast on the terrace.
    Petr
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 августа 2017
    That was perfect match to our needs. We have extended our stay for two days. Great location on Azure Coast. I have enjoyed this stay with my family there.
    R
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 августа 2017

    Sea, beach, sunshine. Exactly what we wanted .

    Nothing to do with the hotel itself but we would have taken/hired a car for easier access to towns along the coast if we had realised that the bus service, though comfortable, is erratic. Even so we could walk easily to the beach so it was fine.
    Homemade croissants for breakfast. Owners went out of their way to be helpful at all times.
    Ulrich
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 августа 2017

    Best breakfast !!!

    The humidity smell in the bathroom after we had shower.
    The breakfast was the best, everything home made, it was delicious. We got a quite nice and confortable triple room on the last floor with seaview.
    Johan
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 июля 2017

    Well recommended

    Nothing!
    Very beautiful location and the owners of the place were very nice and friendly.
    Torbjörn
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    28 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Philip
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 июля 2017

    Perfect place. Perfect location. Perfect staff

    The whole place was lovely to be in. The owners were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help and make the stay tremendous
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 июля 2017
    Delicious breakfast Nice beach for dogs only 5 minutes Walk away Other lovely beaches very close
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    aimee
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Donatas
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 июня 2017
    Nice view and breakfast!
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    PatrikJ
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 сентября 2016

    A very nice hotel close to St Raphael

    We had a great stay,good service, a very nice room with a wonderful bed. A good breakfast to start the day
Идет загрузка отзывов