Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
8,6
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
8,9

Beoordelingen

    JOEL
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 oktober 2016

    Goede uitvalbasis om de regio te ontdekken

    Prachtige ligging vriendelijk onthaal
    Roy
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 oktober 2016
    op loop afstand kon je er niet veel doen
    De captainsroom was een mooie en schone kamer! Vriendelijk personeel.
    N.J
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 september 2016

    perfecte locatie om vakantie te houden.

    niets
    goed ontbijt,hele vriendelijke eigenaren.perfecte airco op de super schone kamers. ligging. kortom alles fantastisch
    Johannes Mulderink
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 september 2017

    Hotel Caravelle

    Beautiful classic French hotel with lot of style. Hostess very helpful and friendly
    Andriy
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    31 augustus 2017
    The hotel is close to the road, so you can hear the cars in the night (although not very loud). They have a room facing the garden, but then it lacks the beautiful sea view.
    Everything was great, the owners of the hotel were very nice. It is a good 3 star hotel located very close to the beach, exactly what we were looking for. The view from the room was just incredible you can see almost the whole bay of Saint Raphael. Highly recommend getting the breakfast on the terrace.
    Petr
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 augustus 2017
    That was perfect match to our needs. We have extended our stay for two days. Great location on Azure Coast. I have enjoyed this stay with my family there.
    R
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 augustus 2017

    Sea, beach, sunshine. Exactly what we wanted .

    Nothing to do with the hotel itself but we would have taken/hired a car for easier access to towns along the coast if we had realised that the bus service, though comfortable, is erratic. Even so we could walk easily to the beach so it was fine.
    Homemade croissants for breakfast. Owners went out of their way to be helpful at all times.
    Ulrich
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 augustus 2017

    Best breakfast !!!

    The humidity smell in the bathroom after we had shower.
    The breakfast was the best, everything home made, it was delicious. We got a quite nice and confortable triple room on the last floor with seaview.
    Johan
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 juli 2017

    Well recommended

    Nothing!
    Very beautiful location and the owners of the place were very nice and friendly.
    Torbjörn
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    28 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Philip
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 juli 2017

    Perfect place. Perfect location. Perfect staff

    The whole place was lovely to be in. The owners were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help and make the stay tremendous
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 juli 2017
    Delicious breakfast Nice beach for dogs only 5 minutes Walk away Other lovely beaches very close
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    aimee
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Donatas
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 juni 2017
    Nice view and breakfast!
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    PatrikJ
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 september 2016

    A very nice hotel close to St Raphael

    We had a great stay,good service, a very nice room with a wonderful bed. A good breakfast to start the day
    Gary
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2016
    Everything was perfect, lovely room overlooking the sea with very large balcony with loungers.
    Jason
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 september 2016

    Excellent hotel

    The staff, facilities and location were excellent. We particularly enjoyed having breakfast on the terrace under the trees, a great way to start the day.
    Hilde Mari
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    20 augustus 2016

    Nice hotel, very good location and parking

    Very nice with loungers on the balcony, but the pillows on them was very dirty
    Very nice location ~ perfect place if you want peace and quiet, but still a short distance to Frejus, St Maxime or other hectic towns on the Riviera, and fantastic view! from the balcony. The owners/host are nice and friendly. Short walk to the beach, and to a good restaurant.
Beoordelingen worden geladen